The department aims at ingraining the spirit of ingenuity, innovation and technical proficiency in the students through regular guidance and rigorous practice. The mission of the college is to keep pace with the futuristic growing civilized world through women empowerment. The aim of the college is to transform the hidden unlimited potentialities of girls into creativity, empowerment and prosperity of the nation with humanity. To make the pupil teachers all rounder the college is providing all facilities which are essential for their betterment.

Name: Dr. Poonam Sharma
Designation: Head of Department
Qualification: Ph.D., M.Sc (IT), MCA
Name: Mr. Ashish Sharma
Designation: Head IT(Technical)
Qualification:MCA, Ph.D Pursuing,
Name: Mr. Madan Lal Bajiya
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: M.Phill, MCA, M.Sc,
Name: Ms. Anju Bhatt
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: B.E, M.Tech (CS),
Ph.D Pursuing
Name: Mr. Rahul Agarwal
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: MCA, NET, GATE, SLET
Name: Mr. Kamlesh Kumar
Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M.Sc.(CS) MCA,
Ph.D Pursuing,
Name: Mr. Sachin Bagoria
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Sc (CS), MCA,
Name: Ms. Neha Tiwari
Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: MCA
Name: Ms. Smriti Verma
Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: MCA
Name: Mr.Himanshu Mathur
Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: MCA